The Philadelphia Eagles released their schedule for the 2017 season on Thursday.

The Eagles will play in five prime-time games including two Monday night games, one Thursday night game and two Sunday night games.

Compared to last season, the Eagles bye week is now significantly later on in the season (Week 10).

Below includes the entire schedule with times and broadcasting networks for each game: